Our Team

The many faces that make up nodMD come from a variety of backgrounds but all share one thing in common—a deep-rooted desire to disrupt the digital healthcare industry by making specialist care more accessible.

President and Chief Executive Officer

Madhu Murthy, MD, MHSA


Stephan Kindt

Director of Software Development

Adam Goldfine

Clinical Operations Manager

Nancy Valenti

Executive VP & Chief Administrative Officer

Brandi Conner, MBA, MS

Client Success Manager

Tiago Cruz

Regional Business Development Manager

Raquelle Schommer

Accounting and Business Consultant

David Thomas, CPA

Our Board

Our advisory board members share our passion to improve specialty care for all stakeholders. We are grateful for the expertise of our advisors and their guidance in helping our company achieve it’s mission.

Advisory Board

J.P. Millon

Advisory Board

Dustin Hoyman

Advisory Board

Punit Chhabra

Advisory Board

Dr. Riyaz Sumar

Advisory Board

Mo Ansari